See the NCA Health & Safety Plan HERE!

JV Volleyball

Date School Home/Away Time
 Sat. Aug 22  JV scrimmage NCA hosts  Home TBA
 Tues. Aug 25 Keene ISD  Away  4:30 PM
 Tues Sept 1 Victory Baptist Weatherford Away  6:30 PM
 Thurs. Sept 3  Cornerstone Granbury  Home  5:15 PM
 Tues. Sept 8  Victory Baptist Weatherford  Away  5:30 PM
Thurs. Sept 10 Christ Life Prep  Home  5:15 PM
 Thurs. Sept 17  Faustina Home 5:15 PM
 Tues. Sept 22  Grace Perrin* Away 7:00 PM
 Thurs. Sept 24  Chisholm Trail* Home 5:15 PM
Mon. Sept 28 Trinity Valley School Home 5:15 PM
Tues. Sept 29 Cornerstone Granbury* Away 6:00 PM
Thurs. Oct 1 Victory Baptist Weatherford Home 5:15 PM
Tues. Oct 6 Christ Life Prep Away 6:45 PM
Thurs. Oct 8 High Point* Home 5:15 PM
Tues. Oct 13 Covenant Classical Away 5:30 PM
Thurs. Oct 15 Grace Perrin Home 5:15 PM
Tues. Oct 20 Chisholm Trail* Away 5:30 PM
  *Conference games    
Court   

Nazarene Christian Academy serves those

Grades K-12