See the NCA Health & Safety Plan HERE!

Varsity Boys Basketball

Date School Home/Away Time
Tue, Nov 24 Heritage Christian Away  
Tue, Dec 1 Heritage Christian Home 7:30 PM
Fri/Sat Dec 4/5 Killeen Tournament Away  
Tue, Dec 8 Hill School* Away 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 11 Joshua Christian* Away  
Tue, Dec 15 Azle Christian* Home 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 28 NCA Christmas Tournament Home  
Tue, Dec 29 NCA Christmas Tournament Home  
Wed, Dec 30 NCA Christmas Tournament Home  
Tue, Jan 5 Community Christian* Away  
Fri, Jan 8 Cornerstone Granbury* Away  
Fri, Jan 15 Victory Baptist* Away  
Tue, Jan 19 Hill School* Home 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 22 Joshua Christian* Home 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 26 Azle Christian* Away  
Fri, Jan 29 Community Christian* Home 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 2 Cornerstone Granbury* Home 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 4 Harvest Lantana Away  
Tue, Feb 9 Victory Baptist* Home 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 16 Tie Breaker    
Thu, Feb 18 First Round     
       
  *district game    
Court   

Nazarene Christian Academy serves those

Grades K-12