See the NCA Health & Safety Plan HERE!

Varsity Football

Date School Location Time
Fri. Aug 21 scrimmage Victory Chr Decatur Away 6:00 PM
Fri. Aug 28 St. Paul's Prep Home 7:30 PM
Fri. Sept 4 Harvest Lantana Away 7:00 PM
Fri. Sept 11 Azle Christian Away 7:00 PM
Fri. Sept 18 Legacy Classical* Away 6:30 PM
Fri. Sept 25 Heritage Christian*- Haslet Home 7:30 PM
Fri. Oct 2 Westlake Academy* Home 7:30 PM
Fri. Oct 9 Community Chr*, Mineral Wells Home 7:30 PM
Fri. Oct 16 bye week    
Fri. Oct 23 Methodist Childrens Waco* Away 7:30 PM
Fri. Oct 30 Parkview Christian Waco* Away  
Fri. Nov 6 First Play-Off    
Fri. Nov 13 Semi Finals    
Fri. Nov 21 State Finals    
  *District game    
Court   

Nazarene Christian Academy serves those

Grades K-12