See the NCA Health & Safety Plan HERE!

Elementary Boys Basketball

Date School Home/Away Time
Mon. Nov 9 Christian Life Home 7:00 PM
Thu. Nov 12 Trinity Christian Home 7:30 PM
Mon. Nov 16 Southwest Away  
Thu. Nov 19 Alliance Christian Away  
Mon. Nov 30 Burleson Advent Away  
Thu. Dec 3 Keene Adventist Home 6:00 PM
Thu. Dec 10 Christian Life Prep Away  
Mon. Dec 14 Trinity Christian Away  
Thu. Jan 7 Southwest Home 6:00 PM
Mon. Jan 11 Alliance Christian Home 6:00 PM
Thu. Jan 14 Burleson Adventist Home 6:00 PM
Mon. Jan 18 Keen Adventist Away  
Mon. Jan 25 CSAF Elem Tourney Week TBA  
Court   

Nazarene Christian Academy serves those

Grades K-12