Leadership

Brooke Adams picture coming soon (1)

Dr. Stan Brooke
Head of School
 sbrooke@fwfnca.org

Mrs. Angie Valdez Adams
Principal
aadams@fwfnca.org

Mrs. Vanessa Zeiller
K-12 Academic Advisor
vzeiller@fwfnca.org

picture coming soon (1)

Glidden2

DDyer copy

Mr. Jesse Erhart
Athletic Director
jerhart@fwfnca.org 

Dr. CB Glidden
Senior Pastor
cbglidden@fwf.org

Daniel Dyer
Executive Pastor
ddyer@fwf.org 

 

 

Court   

Nazarene Christian Academy serves those

Grades K-12