See the NCA Health & Safety Plan HERE!

Leadership

Brooke Adams Shonamon

Dr. Stan Brooke
Head of School
 sbrooke@fwfnca.org

Mrs. Angie Valdez Adams
Principal
aadams@fwfnca.org

Mrs. Nancy Shonamon
Safety & Accreditation
Director
nshonamon@fwfnca.org 

Anderson

Glidden2

DDyer copy
 

Ms. Jennifer Anderson
K-12 Academic Advisor
janderson@fwfnca.org 

Dr. CB Glidden
Senior Pastor
cbglidden@fwf.org

Daniel Dyer
Executive Pastor
ddyer@fwf.org 

 

 

Court   

Nazarene Christian Academy serves those

Grades K-12