Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

  STA_STA_SHONAMON_NANCY.JPG STA_STA_VALDEZ-ADAMS_ANGIE.JPG STA_STA_BOICE_LEAH.JPG  
 

Nancy Shonamon
NCA Administrator
Elementary Principal

nshonamon@fwfwnca.org

Angie Valdez-Adams
Secondary Principal

aadams@fwfnca.org

Leah Boice
Academic Advisor

lboice@fwfnca.org

 

Elementary

STA_STA_BURNS_TRACY.JPG STA_STA_MORQUECHO_MICHELE.JPG STA_STA_MUNGWARI_RUTH.JPG STA_STA_THOMAS_CHARITY.JPG

Tracy Burns
Kindergarten

tburns@fwfnca.org

Michelle Morquecho
Kindergarten

mmorquecho@fwfnca.org

Ruth Mungwari
First Grade

rmungwari@fwfnca.org

Charity Thomas
Second Grade

cthomas@fwfnca.org

STA_STA_LONGLEY_BRENDA.JPG STA_STA_SCHWALK_EMMA.JPG STA_STA_NEWMAN_CLALENE.JPG  

Brenda Longley
Third Grade

blongley@fwfnca.org

Emma Schwalk
Fourth Grade

eschwalk@fwfnca.org

Clalene Newman
Fifth Grade

cnewman@fwfnca.org

 

Secondary

STA_STA_VALDEZ-ADAMS_ANGIE.JPG STA_STA_ALLEN_DAN.JPG STA_STA_ANDERSON_JENNIFER.JPG STA_STA_JOHNSON-ATKINS_RIKI.JPG

Angie Valdez-Adams
Spanish

aadams@fwfnca.org

Dan Allen
Percussion/Drum Line

dallen@fwfnca.org

Jennifer Anderson
MS English/Bible

janderson@fwfnca.org

Riki Atkins
Art

ratkins@fwfnca.org

STA_STA_BOICE_LEAH.JPG Bates STA_STA_BROOKE_STAN.JPG STA_STA_DAVIS_CHRISTY_JO.JPG

Leah Boice
Psychology

lboice@fwfnca.org

Desiree Bates
Chemistry/Physics

dbates@fwfnca.org

Dr. Stan Brooke
English/Speech/Journalism

sbrooke@fwfnca.org

Christy Davis
MS History/Bible

cdavis@fwfnca.org

Davidge1 STA_STA_GLIDDEN_BECKY.JPG Henderson STA_STA_MAGNER_A..JPG

Mirian Davidge
MS Spanish/Bible

mdavidge@fwfnca.org

Becky Glidden
HS Bible/Yearbook

bglidden@fwf.org

Jimmy Henderson
Science/R&D

jhenderson@fwfnca.org

Ally Magner
HS History/Gov. & Econ

magner@fwfnca.org

McCraw STA_STA_SHONAMON_STEPHEN.JPG STA_STA_SLAUGHTER_KAREN.JPG STA_STA_SMITH_MICHAEL.JPG

Jennifer McCraw
Biology/AP

jmccraw@fwfnca.org

Steve Shonamon
Athletic Director/PE

sshonamon@fwfnca.org 

Karen Slaughter
Technology/Computer Skills

kslaughter@fwfnca.org

Micheal Smith
Geometry, Algebra
MS/HS Math

msmith@fwfnca.org

 

STA_STA_SOMMERS_DANIEL.JPG

STA_STA_THARP_CINDI.JPG

 DTribble

 

Dan Sommers
MS Math
HS Physics, Pre-Cal, Calculas

dsommers@fwfnca.org

Cindi Tharp
Piano, Choir, MS Bible, Theater  

ctharp@fwfnca.org

David Tribble
MS Science

dtribble@fwfnca.org 

 

Support Staff

STA_STA_GLECKLER_KAREN.JPG STA_STA_SHETTER_KATHY.JPG STA_STA_SHETTER_LOURDES.JPG STA_STA_SOLTAU_MARY.JPG

Karen Gleckler
Administrative Assistant

kgleckler@fwfnca.org

Kathy Shetter
Business Office Manager

kshetter@fwfnca.org

Lourdes Shetter
Office Manager

lshetter@fwfnca.org

Mary Soltau
Assistant Office Manager

msoltau@fwfnca.org

STA_STA_BALL_JAMIE.JPG STA_STA_MERRYMAN_LISA.JPG STA_STA_BENNETT_JESSICA.JPG Sue Hilgardner

Jamie Ball
Office Assistant/Aide

jball@fwfnca.org

Lisa Merryman
Nurse

nurse@fwfnca.org

Jessica Bennett
Librarian

library@fwfnca.org

Sue Hilgardner
Assistant to the Athletic Director

 

STA_STA_SOMMERS_JENNIFER.JPG Eli STA_STA_HUMPHRIES_BOB.JPG staff (1)
       
       

Jennifer Sommers
Elementary/MS Chaplain

jsommers@fwf.org

Eli Cruz
High School Chaplain

ecruz@fwf.org

Bob Humphries
Security Officer

officerbob@fwfnca.org

Sheila Gagnon
Security Receptionist

sgagnon@fwfnca.org
 

Court   

Nazarene Christian Academy serves those

Grades K-12