See the NCA Health & Safety Plan HERE!

Varsity Volleyball

Date School Location Time
Thurs. Aug 13 Community Mineral Wells Away 6:00 PM
Tues. Aug 18 Joshua Christian Home 6:00 PM
Thurs. Aug 20 Victory Baptist Weatherford Away 6:30 PM
Tues. Aug 25 Keene ISD Away 5:30 PM
Thurs. Sept 3 Hill School Home 6:30 PM
Tues. Sept 8 Harvest Lantana Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Sept 10 Temple Christian Home 6:30 PM
Tues. Sept 15 Burton Adventist Academy* Away 6:00 PM
Thurs. Sept 17 Wylie Prep* Home 6:30 PM
Thurs. Sept 24 Newman Arlington* Home 6:30 PM
Mon. Sept 28 Trinity Valley School Home 6:15 PM
Tues. Sept 29 St. Paul's Prep Away 6:00 PM
Fri. Oct 2 Immanuel Christian School Away 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct 3 Immanuel Christian School Away 7:00 PM
Tues. Oct 6 Westlake Away 6:00 PM
Thurs. Oct 8 Burton Adventist Academy* Home 6:30 PM
Tues. Oct 13 Wylie Prep* Away 7:30 PM
Thurs. Oct 15 Westlake Home 6:30 PM
Tues. Oct. 20 Newman Arlington* Away 5:00 PM
Thurs. Oct 29 Tie Breakers    
       
Thurs. Nov 5 First Round    
Tues. Nov 10 State Finals    
  *Conference games    
Court   

Nazarene Christian Academy serves those

Grades K-12